Thursday, June 30, 2016

STORE          Facebook Facebook    Youtube Youtube    Twitter Twitter    FLickr Flickr    RSS  

Contact Us


The Possibility Project
104 W. 27th St., 12th Floor
New York, NY 10001
212.924.2300
212.924.9204
212.924.2167 – Fax
info@the-possibility-project.org

*Contact one of our other cities*

Paul Griffin, Founder & President
paul@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.2300

Ciara Ayala, Program Manager
ciara@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.9204

Meagan DuBois, Artistic Director – Saturday Program
meagan@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.2300

Elizabeth Howard, Artistic Director – After School Program
elizabeth@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.2300

Kenny Phillips, Artistic Director – Foster Care Program & Youth Justice Program
kenny@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.9204

Maria Vosberg, Director of Development
maria@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.9204

`