Thank you for your interest in The Possibility Project.  Please contact us using the form below or emailing a specific member of our staff.

To join our mailing list, click here!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

The Possibility Project
104 W. 27th St., 12th Floor
New York, NY 10001
212.924.2300
212.924.9204
212.924.2167 – Fax
info@the-possibility-project.org

Niquana Clark, Artistic Director – Foster Care Program
niquana@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.9204

Meagan DuBois, Artistic Director – Saturday Program
meagan@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.9204

Paul Griffin, Founder & President
paul@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.2300

Marion Lopez, Artistic Director – Youth Justice Program
marion@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.9204

David Mila, Artistic Director – After School Program and Foster Care Program
david@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.9204

Vanessa Rivera, Operations Manager
vanessa@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.9204

Maria Vosberg, Director of Development
maria@the-possibility-project.org
212.924.2300